Composition No. 146 (Moogie and Stetson)

by Anthony Braxton



Anthony Braxton's Composition 146, “Moogie and Stetson” for 12 flutes, 2 tubas, and percussion.


released December 7, 2014

Taylor Ho Bynum: conductor
Jamie Baum, Domenica Fossati, Michel Gentile, Adrianne Greenbaum, Margaret Lancaster, Erin Lesser, Aleksandra Miglowiec, Leah Paul, Helene Rosenblatt, Peter Standaart, Heather Stegmaier, Sarah Bouchard Stockton: flute
Joseph Daley, Jay Rozen: tuba
Chris Dingman: percussion

Dedicated to Mr. Hugo De Craen

Sound Engineer: the crew at Roulette
Mixing: Matthew Mehlan
Special thanks to Jim Staley and Roulette

Catalog #: NBH049


all rights reserved



New Braxton House Brooklyn, New York

contact / help

Contact New Braxton House

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like Composition No. 146 (Moogie and Stetson), you may also like: