Creative Music Orchestra (NYC) 2011

by Anthony Braxton



released July 11, 2013

Jason Hwang, Sarah Bernstein: violins
Renee Baker: viola
Tomas Ulrich: cello
Nate Wooley, Chris DiMeglio: trumpets
Mark Taylor: French horn
Dan Blacksburg, Chris McIntyre: trombones
Anthony Braxton, Daniel Blake, Dan Voss, Matt Bauder, Salim Washington, Josh Sinton: reeds
Angelica Sanchez: piano
Mary Halvorson: guitar
Ken Filiano: bass
Tomas Fujiwara: percussion
Taylor Ho Bynum, Jessica Pavone, Aaron Siegel: conductors

Sound Engineer: the crew at Roulette
Mixing: Matthew Mehlan
Mastering: James Fei
Special thanks to Jim Staley and Roulette


all rights reserved



New Braxton House Brooklyn, New York

contact / help

Contact New Braxton House

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like Creative Music Orchestra (NYC) 2011, you may also like: